Skip to main content
#
VOLLEYBALL EAST
site map
contact

.......

Girls AAU Schedule

Girls Registration Form

Kutztown Tournaments Registration Form

If you would like an excel file for the registration forms, please email me and I can send you the file.  When sending the forms in, do not staple the checks to the forms.
 

 


Note: Open Level is for the stronger teams that can win or make playoffs regularly at small tournaments. (Open doesn't mean elite.) 
    Club is for the weaker teams that don't make playoffs in the small tournaments.  Please sign up appropriately for the larger tournaments.

Note: Coaches should have a first aid kit for their teams at the tournaments.  Tournament sites are not expected to have medical supplies for players in case of minor injuries.

****Schedules will be posted Wednesday evenings before each tournament weekend.  They will be posted online under the tournament links.

 

2019 Girls Tournament Dates
_____________________________________________________________

 

  APRIL  
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Apr. 6-7 Grand Prix 18u, 17u, 16u  
         
  Sat. Apr 13 Volleyball Corner 12u  
  Sat. Apr 13 Camp Hill Sports Center 14u  
  Sun. Apr 14 Volleyball Corner 17u  
  Sun. Apr 14 Wilson High School 15u, 13u  
         
  Sat. Apr 20 Volleyball Corner 16u  
  Sun. Apr 21 Easter    
         
  Sat. Apr 27 Volleyball Corner 13u  
  Sat. Apr 27 Spring Classic -Kutztown U club-17,16,15,14  
  Sun. Apr 28 Spring Classic -Kutztown U open-18,17,16,15,14  
         
  MAY  
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Sat. May 4 Volleyball Corner 16u  
  Sat. May 4 Conestoga Valley HS 13u, 12u  
  Sun. May 5 Volleyball Corner 18u  
  Sun. May 5 Conestoga Valley HS 15u, 14u  
         
  Sat. May 11 Volleyball Corner 17u  
  Sun. May 12 Mother's Day    
         
  Sat. May 18 Volleyball Corner 16u  
  Sun. May 19 Volleyball Corner 15u  
         
  Sat. May 25 Memorial Day    
  Sun. May 26 Memorial Day    
         

Grand Prix Championships will be held on March 30-31 and April 6-7.

......

    Contact us
    Volleyball East
    Kristin Helm
    726 Anderson Ferry Rd
    Mount Joy, PA 17552
    volleyballeast@comcast.net