Skip to main content
#
VOLLEYBALL EAST
site map
contact

.......

Girls AAU Schedule

Girls Registration Form

If you would like an excel file for the registration forms, please email me and I can send you the file.  When sending the forms in, do not staple the checks to the forms.

Locations

 


Note: Coaches should have a first aid kit for their teams at the tournaments.  Tournament sites are not expected to have medical supplies for players in case of minor injuries.  Coaches also need to have rosters, with AAU numbers, to turn in when they get to the tournaments. 

Schedules will be posted Wednesday evenings before each tournament weekend.  They will be posted online under the tournament links.

 

 
If you are interested in hosting a tournament, or if I missed a gym on the list, let me know.

A Level - stronger teams
B Level - weaker teams

MASK POLICIES:
     
Private Facilities will not be requiring masks.  It is up to the individual person whether to wear one.
     State Colleges & High Schools will be recommending masks, except for players on court during matches.
              (unless state mandates change the school policies.)
Plan accordingly.  Please limit spectators to parents only.  
Siblings & Grandparents are asked to stay home.  We would like to regulate the overall numbers.
  If kids come to the tournament, they must be with the parents at all times.

$5.00 Spectator Fee for all spectators, kids included.
 

  APRIL 2022  
     
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Sat. Apr 2 Grand Prix - 12u (HH)    
  Sat. Apr 2 Grand Prix - 15u, 14u, 13u    
  Sun. Apr 3 Grand Prix - 15u, 14u, 13u    
         
  Sat. Apr 2 Prevail 16u  
  Sat. Apr 2 Pine Grove MS 16u  
  Sun. Apr 3 Prevail 17u  
         
  Sat. Apr 9 Heritage Hills 14u  
  Sat. Apr 9 Volleyball Corner 17u  
  Sat. Apr 9 Prevail 15u  
  Sat. Apr 9 Millersville University 18u  
  Sun. Apr 10 Volleyball Corner 13u  
  Sun. Apr 10 Prevail 14u  
  Sun. Apr 10 Lancaster Bible  15u  
  Sun. Apr 10 Millersville University 16u  
         
  Sat. Apr 16 Heritage Hills 16u  
  Sat. Apr 16 Prevail 14u  
  Sat. Apr 16 Millersville University 17u  
  Sat. Apr 16 Volleyball Corner 15u  
  Sun. Apr 17 Easter    
         
  Sat. Apr 23 Kutztown Spring Classic 12u, 13u, 15u, 17u  
  Sat. Apr 23 Conestoga Valley HS 15u, 17u  
  Sun. Apr 24 Kutztown Spring Classic 14u, 16u, 18u  
  Sun. Apr 24 Conestoga Valley HS 14u  
         
  Sat. Apr 30 Heritage Hills 15u  
  Sat. Apr 30 Twin Valley HS 12u  
  Sat. Apr 30 Volleyball Corner 13u  
  Sat. Apr 30 Prevail 17u  
  Sat. Apr 30 Millersville University 16u  
         
  Apr 30-May 1 Districts Championships  
  MAY 2022  
     
  Date Location Age Group(s)  
         
  Sun. May 1 Volleyball Corner 18u  
  Sun. May 1 Prevail 14u  
         
         
  Sat. May 7 Volleyball Corner 14u  
  Sat. May 7 Prevail 15u  
  Sun. May 8 Mother's Day    
         
  Sat. May 14 Heritage Hills 17u/16u  
  Sat. May 14 Prevail 15u  
  Sun. May 15 Prevail 13u  
         
  Sat. May 21 Heritage Hills 15u  
  Sat. May 21 Volleyball Corner 18u  
  Sat. May 21 Prevail 16u  
  Sun. May 22 Prevail 14u  
         
  Mon. May 30 Memorial Day    
         

......

    Contact us
    Volleyball East
    Kristin Helm
    726 Anderson Ferry Rd
    Mount Joy, PA 17552
    volleyballeast08@gmail.com